2 thoughts

  1. Pingback: Sarah McLachlan | Spoken Words

  2. I just realized that I wasn’t following you. I was always under the impression that I was. Sarah McLachlan is one of my favorite singers. And this song is so beautiful.

    I was just googling the internet to find alternate treatments for my essential tremors because the medications prescribed just don’t work and I stumbled across Vitamin B-complex which is an excellent source for anxiety and stress. One reader said that after taking it for a month his stress disappeared. 🙂 Hope you’re having a good weekend.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts

