dsc_03711.jpg

4 thoughts

  1. What a powerful piece. I have no doubt this will help those in similar circumstances, to recognise when things aren’t as they should be and to seek help. It’s so sad when a child witnesses things their little minds can’t possibly make sense of. Hearing a story where the mother is the perpetrator is also a real eye-opener for me. I’ve never read anything like this before.

  2. I felt I needed to delete it. My grown up children just make fun of me. They are my worst reviewers. But that is how their father treated me, and now they are following their father’s ways. Oh, well! I will survive. XxxOoo

Thank you for sharing your thoughts

