Winter In my Neck of the Woods


Sunlight through the trees

This is across my front yard. I am so privileged to hear the birds sing and watch the squirrels at play, especially during warmer weather.

Wedding Spot

Wedding Spot A Couple Of Autumns Ago

Rows of Spruce

Row of Spruce

Nearly Bare

Nearly Bare

Birch Trees

Birch Tree

Lonely Little One

Lonely Little One


Deer in my Back Yard(/caption)

Branches White

Branches White

5 thoughts

  1. Pingback: Winter In my Neck of the Woods | Spoken Words

Thank you for sharing your thoughts

