WildFlowers


Last evening, following work, I journeyed to nearby out of the way places. It turned out to be the best thing I have done for some time. Alone with my Nikon D 90, I decided to practice some photography. Hoping to catch some wild-life in action, it turned out to be mostly wildflowers that caught my eye. The wild roses are in full bloom and their scent is heavenly. This particular photo is a bit antique looking. I love it. You see, I’m a bit of an antique myself.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts

